CONTACT US

NO MORE EXHAUSTION

Do you want to take the mental well-being of your staff to a new level? Interested in cooperation? Take contact:

Customer service

Susanna Laakso

Susanna Laakso

Customer happiness lead

susanna.laakso@auntie.fi
+358 ‭50 462 7843‬

 

Riepu Pakoma

Riepu Pakoma

Customer Happiness Manager

riepu.pakoma@auntie.fi
+358 40 0213138

 

Jonathan Nino

Jonathan Nino

Customer care hero to end-users

jonathan.nino@auntie.fi
+358 50 4655766

 

 

 

Sales

Seija Ursin

Seija Ursin

Key account director

seija.ursin@auntie.fi
+358 50 521 0893

Roosa Notkonen

Roosa Notkonen

Account manager, Finland

roosa.notkonen@auntie.fi
+358 50 576 7617

 

 

Tommi Marjanen

Tommi Marjanen

Account manager, Finland

tommi.marjanen@auntie.fi
+358 50 306 3666

Johanna Liikkanen

Johanna Liikkanen

Account manager, Finland

johanna.liikkanen@auntie.fi
+358 50 3100 630

 

Sari Alasaari

Sari Alasaari

Account manager, Finland

sari.alasaari@auntie.fi
+358  503 101 808

Jonas Hellsten

Jonas Hellsten

Account manager, Sweden & Europe

jonas.hellsten@auntie.fi
+46 73 338 5887

Chris Romness

Chris Romness

Account manager, Norway & Europe

Mika Kupila

Mika Kupila

Head of service

mika.kupila@auntie.fi
+358 50 5737 126

Jutta Järvisaari

Jutta Järvisaari

Development manager, psychologist

Silja Silvanto

Silja Silvanto

Development manager

silja.silvanto@auntie.fi
+358 40 7184209

Mervi Lamminen

Mervi Lamminen

CEO

mervi.lamminen@auntie.fi
+358 50 380 5602

Johanna Varje

Johanna Varje

Head of growth

johanna.varje@auntie.fi
+358 44 042 3101

Merja Jukola

Merja Jukola

CMO

merja.jukola@auntie.fi
+358 50 466 8332

 

 

Georgina Espinoza

Georgina Espinoza

Marketing assistant

georgina.espinoza@auntie.fi
+358 45 112 6970

 

 

Kirsti Parvi

Kirsti Parvi

CFO

kirsti.parvi@auntie.fi
+358 50 435 5541 

Virpi Nurminen

Virpi Nurminen

Finance

virpi.nurminen@auntie.fi
+358 50 486 3565

 

 

Mikko Franssila

Mikko Franssila

CTO

mikko.franssila@auntie.fi

+358 50 559 4619

Jonathan Kähönen

Jonathan Kähönen

Software engineer

jonathan.kahonen@auntie.fi
+358456621374

 

 

Pentti Heikkinen

Pentti Heikkinen

Board member

Tanja Lounevirta

Tanja Lounevirta

Board member

Marja Aarnio-Isohanni

Marja Aarnio-Isohanni

Board member

Joe Hamari

Joe Hamari

Board member

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT WITH US

Choose the right time for you to hear how Auntie has helped companies in the field of mental well-being – proactively and with a low threshold. The appointment is handled conveniently via video connection.

.

INTERESTED IN BECOMING AN AUNTIE PROFESSIONAL?

Did our vision ignite? Do you have what it takes to be a mental well-being Auntie professional?

 

STREET ADDRESS

Attention! No invoices to this address please, we only accept electronic invoices.

Auntie Solutions Oy
Workery West 10th floor
Tripla, Pasila
Helsinki, Finland 
Business ID: 2734094-5
info@auntie.fi

BILLING ADDRESS

Invoices to Auntie only as an e-invoice or by e-mail.

E-invoice: e-invoice address: 003727340945, broker: 003708599126 Liaison
As a PDF to email: fennoa.FI.P.134518-0@docinbound.com

For billing questions, please contact:
Virpi Nurminen, virpi.nurminen@auntie.fi, +358 50 4863565

WANT TO HEAR MORE?

Please contact us!